Dylan

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/01/2019 - 02/01/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    837

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    ESL teacher, Outdoor education instructor and currently travelling. Easy going, happy and friendly. Capable and willing to undertake any tasks that could provide me with new experiences and knowledge. Thrive when challenged.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My greatest skill incorporates my ability to learn quickly. I am also a qualified and experienced English (as a second language) teacher and outdoor educator specialising in hiking and kayaking. After that I am especially skilled in working with plants and landscapes as I have experience in Ecological Restoration, nursery work and soft landscaping. My specific skills in Building are limited however I have helped my Dad and friends on various projects and so am great at assisting. I also have great people skills learnt through working in hostels and bars. Should I be required to look after animals I have a natural talent and bond with all animals combined with the experience of three years working at a dog kennel. And finally I am proficient at google unlocking a world of knowledge and possibilities.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Australian/Belgian

  • What else ...

    I am considerate, happy and outgoing. You can expect me to bring only positivity into your world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      I will eat or drink anything

Photos

Feedback