Diemut

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Peru ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/04/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am a German "matured" woman :) open-minded, willing to learn in every moment, always creative. I have a loving connection to mother earth and like to work in nature, using my "green thumb". I am sprightly and in a good state.
    These are all things, I like to do -
    working in the garden, handcraft, playing violon, listening to music of different genres, singing, dancing, painting, biking, hiking, swimming, cooking, baking, playing, communication, meditation, yoga, reading biografies and spiritual books
    I speak German, English and French
    I have a driver license, non-smoker, vegetarian

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I'm adaptable to many situations, finding creative solutions. I have experience in teaching children, gardening (permaculture).
    I like to work creatively (constructing, painting, ...) and independent , but like to work in a team too

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    73

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback