Daniela

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Portugal
    View all
  • Description

    I am a slow traveller, recycling & sustainability freak and like volunteering cause I like to exchange knowledge, ideas and help other people with their often unique projects. After many years working in the design field I went to SouthEastAsia and founded my own EcoLodge which I designed, built together with a local team and run by myself. Family issues brought me currently back to Europe and I am curious to help other people with their projects. I am broadly skilled, love natural building, crafting & upcycling, cooking, ecological farming and eco-tourism project. Still want to share & learn more about sustainability.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    tourism (EcoLodge management/reception/tour guide), languages (english,italian,german,dutch,spanish,french), cooking&baking, gardening& farm works, basic bartending skills, arts&crafts (drawing&painting, sewing&patternmaking, crafting&designing furniture), basic building&maintainance skills, animal care

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Indonesian: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Feedback