Cristiana

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Norway, Sweden, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/07/2019 - 25/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name's Cristiana, and I'm an italian 25 years old girl from Italy. At the moment I'm living in Romania, beacuse I'm doing an intership in an NGO's that works for minors, victims of the traffick of human beings. I study social psychology, and the main fields are prevention and wellness. In my life I want to work for the human rights. I'm really interested in the opportunity to know new cultures, new people from all over the world, so my goal is tho have a new experience. I like work with children, and also I'm born in sardinia, a beautiful island, so I love nature and every animal. I'm open to every kind of diversity, and sometimes life is difficult, I think that everyone is free to live the life he chooses, and the only thing humans can do is help each other.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love nature and all animals. I'm very patient, and I like children. I have developed ability to reason about problems and solve them, I developed my social skills, and the ability to resolve interpersonal conflicts, I'm also able to manage emotions more appropiately. I like literature and I like read and write. I'm very conscious about political issues.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (mother toungue), English (B2), Romanian (B1) Spanish (A2)

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    At the moment, I'm working in an international context, I'm improving my language skills and my ability to work with people from different cultures, to understand them and provide to their needs.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Fava beans ( Aspirina)

    • Special dietary requirements
      No animal milk

Profile is connected to:

annaroveda


Photos

Feedback