Cristina & Jaime

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are two people who are passionate about travelling and seeing the world. We met in Poland during our Erasmus year and now we are two great friends eager to keep on having adventures and getting to know other cultures.
    Nowadays, we are finishing our university degree in physiotherapy and this summer we would like to live a new experience.

    We both want to get to know the French language and culture because, despite being close to our country, the language and customs are very different from ours. In the future we would like to work as physiotherapists there and therefore, we believe that now is a good time to start making contact with our neighbouring country.

    Such as physiotherapists, we are interested in everything related to health, sport and a healthy lifestyle.
    We love music and nature, but what we love most is sharing time with people who make you think and grow.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We don't know how to play any instruments but Jaime has the rhythm in his hand clapping that people from the South of Spain have. We don't dance very well either but we're up for any plan that is proposed. There are more things we don't know how to do than we do but we put a lot of enthusiasm into everything we do.
    We are good at sport and cooking. But without a doubt, what we are best at is debating about aspects of life and different ways of seeing the world.
    We are creative, we come up with good ideas in a short time and we know how to share and adapt to any situation.
    We are looking for people with a positive attitude and a desire to learn like us.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Our main objective is to learn French well. We both have some basic notions but we would like to be able to speak the language as well as Spanish.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Friends

Photos

Feedback