Conrado

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/04/2019 - 30/10/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Argentinian, 18 years old (19 in March). I finished secondary school and would like to have an international experience and get to know other cultures before I start the university. We have hosted people from Sweden, Canada and the US at home and those where wonderful experiences! I live in a city near Buenos Aires and I have a brother and a sister (we are triplets) and also have three dogs (love dogs). I really enjoy outdoor activities, and would love to see Norwegian famous landscapes. Here in Argentina I play soccer. I am friendly and a team person. Also quiet (maybe its my Japanese origin!) and respectful. My aim is to meet people, exchange experiences, learn Norwegian, work and travel.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Spanish native speaker (I could teach it and help others practise), bilingual education(Spanish-English), soccer, baseball, team spirit, fast and good learner, adjustable, good at problem solving. I have had summer jobs helping in gardening and general house fixes.

  • Languages spoken

    English & Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback