Clément

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, India, Jamaica, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2016 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi !
    I am 23 years old and I came from the west side of France. I am a engineering student but i am going to do a sabbatical year before my last year. During this year I would like to discover different lifestyle in the other side of the world, meet new people and by the way involve my english skills.
    I have many experience in charity and student association. I am also used to teaching mathematics and sciences to some pupils.
    I pratice guitar and I love musics ! I try to being eco-friendly. I am always open to new activity and travelling.
    I am looking for a destination where people speak English or to be with others volunteers to speak english as much as posssible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I did a workaway four years ago. I have many experience in supermarket and handling work.
    I am used to teach mathematics, science, computer science and french

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback