Clara

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Clara (25) and I live in Venice. I was born and grew up in Italy but I am also German native speaker on my father's side.
    After graduating myself in Bologna University, I decided to have new life experiences around the world.
    I have been traveling a lot because of my family and I love the "backpacker's lifestyle" but now I feel I also need a working experience in a new culture, connecting with new people.
    I have also been working many years in a pub, while studying, but it is time for me to develop new skills and visit new places.

    I consider myself an easy-going person that loves life. I am used to work hard and I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty.

    I appreciate very much being in nature, taking care of plants, doing sports (also yoga), reading books and socializing.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I had an internship experience in German at a nursery school, I worked for several years in pubs as a waitress and barman and I did an internship in a startup of eco-sustainable products. In this startup my job was to support the creation of the objects sold and the maintenance of customer contacts for the sale of products.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I have been attending dance classes for several years and a hobby I love is photography

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback