Cristian

  • Romania
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Canada - from Nov 2021 until Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there.
    My name is Cristian, i was born in Romania, i have lived 7 years in Iceland and currently i live in Germany for almost half a year now. I speak english and basic german

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up in country side so i know a bit from everything, i can help in gardening , construction,teaching english , cutting wood, fishing haha you name it !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    i would love to learn german at a higher level even tho i am planning to travel a lot to discover places and people

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    My passions are playing football, ping pong,love to try tennis field never did tho , hikings , travelling , watching movies fishing and listening music .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.