Christian

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2018 - 11/09/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Recognizing the world again.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have been working as a handyman for three years, repairing all the things that a house has.
    Electricity, change, installation and arrangement of switches, plugs, lamps, power tools, automatic irrigation, maintenance of gardens, general cleaning, plumbing, building and repairing furniture, partition, painting, orchard planting and as a driver of people that needs to. I know how a computer works very well. I studied communications so I know as well how to treat the people’s needs. Additional, I’ve been helping the last year in reception, administration tasks, laundry and cleaning of a hostel.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Chilean

  • What else ...

    I am very quiet, no needs more than the usual, I love my sleep time, I use my free time to meet around the place where I am. I love to share and i love to be with my own too. Very peaceful. I’m ready for working for the time we agree because I don’t have an schedule that estrict.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback