Luca Karim

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kazakhstan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2019 - 02/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    My Name is Luca! I just finished Highschool a year ago saved some money and now I travel the world. Workaway was recommended to me by an ambitious traveler who I met in a Hostel. He told me about the cool experiences that he made and interesting people especially local folks and there extraordinary hospitality and openness towards foreigners. The reason I’m here is beacause I want to learn about your culture and your everyday life. And since I’m very uncertain what I want to study / work after my journey I want to collect a huge amount of work experience in many different fields. This world in all its vastness is to big that I could see everything in a lifetime but I’ll try my best to see as much as possible.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Bartending and restaurant service: one year experience
    My biggest passion is
    I know to treat and how to behave infront of guests.
    Photography and filmography. If you need good pictures or videos to promote your Hostel, hotel etc. I am happy to help you.
    English: I have a Cambridge certificate

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent: German, Englisch and broken Turkish, French

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback