Celia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/05/2019 - 05/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone :))

    My name is Celia, I am from Spain and I am 27 years young.
    I have studied Environmental Sciences and after my degree I decided to travel around the globe.

    After some time travelling and learning a loooooooot, I have almost 100% decided that I want to stay in Spain and settle down on the Northern coast, in Asturias :) Hopefully, I can find a house soon to start with my dream.

    For the moment, I would like to be able to stay somewhere around this area, while I know more places and I help you in some projects, always learning and taking those knowledgement to my place too !!

    Cheers,
    Ce

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As a good environmentalist, I really love going out to Nature and I enjoy climbing its mountains, wandering its paths and bathing in its water.
    I like gardening and farming works, and I am a good friend of animals (I want to become a "farmer" too).
    I'm always keen of learning new stuff, working in new challenges, developing more skills and checking that anyone is able to do lots of different things.
    I can play the guitar, I am not any professional at all, but I can make it sound and I also enjoy singing!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and German (a little)

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian :)

Feedback