Jason & Brittany

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 01/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Our names are Brittany and Jason and we are a couple from America and Australia respectively. We've been living in Germany, UK and Switzerland for the past year and we're now looking to do a Workaway in Ireland for a few months beginning in August.
    Jason has just got a new full time job in Tralee that is starting soon so we'd love it if we could find a work away while we find somewhere more permanent to live. We could come to some arrangement for work hours when we chat.
    We love the outdoors, animals, hiking, and biking. We have some construction experience at home so we're happy to help you on any projects. We're pretty easygoing and we're pleased to just be experiencing new places with new people.
    Brittany is a vegetarian (but she doesn't care if people aren't!) and other than that we have no dietary restrictions. We're also happy to help clean, care for children and pets, cook, and do other household chores.
    We're excited to hear from you and travel to a beautiful new place!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Jason is used to helping out with projects around the property, he grew up on a farm in a family-built home so he's familiar with farm work, construction and animal care.

    Brittany can use creative skills like painting, art projects, and computer work if need be. She loves gardening and animals and anything outdoors. She has lots of experience babysitting and pet sitting.

    We are both used to helping out with odd jobs around our homes and are highly flexible.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Brittany is a vegetarian

Feedback