Bindiya

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2019 - 18/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a Documentation Specialist - writing, reviewing and editing online guides for software. I've been working for a software company several years, and recently quit my job after a burnout. I'm now looking to something different, far from the corporate world. I've also conducted several donations drives at work-Clothes, e-waste, and Back to School stationery donation of my own initiative.
    I'm a nature and peace loving person who practices yoga and meditation. I like helping people, teaching and cooking are my two passions. Alternate healing, wellness, Ayurveda, and health food are some of my other interests.
    I've travelled widely all over the world and like meeting people of different cultures.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking & Baking, Computer & Internet, Content writing for web pages, Planning & Organising, Teaching spoken English

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Hindi

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    Indian

  • What else ...

    I'm efficient and enthusiastic, also detail oriented. I take a lot of initiative and come up with creative ideas to do stuff. or solve problems.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

E-Waste Collection Drive
Back to School Donation Drive
Selfie Contest Poster

Feedback