Bianka

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama, Peru, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Bianka, I am 28 years old an live in Hamburg, Germany. After working at a desk job for the past 4 years I want to travel and preferably work with my hands ;) From september 2020 until February 2021 I am seeking an adventure of any kind.
    I like hiking, running and nature in general. I love to read, listen to stories from people I meet and play the ukulele.
    I studied cultural anthropology and media science and currently work in online marketing. I have travelled through Europa a lot, the States, South America, Ethiopia and New Zealand.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like physical labour and lend a hand when it comes to building things, harvesting, cleaning and getting my hands messy.
    I am very fit, love to hike and run.
    Otherwise I am also fluent in English and German, know myself around a computer very well (my current job). I know how to make balloon animals, I have a EU drivers license and I love working with other people, kids and animals.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback