Bhuvan

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/10/2018 - 13/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    537

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hiya!
    My name is Bhuvan. I am a graduate studying Biodiversity and Ecology in Toulouse, France. I recently moved to Regensburg , Germany for an exchange program. By birth, I am an Indian but I have been brought up in Auroville, a town in south India known for its multicultural social set up.
    I have a strong passion to explore the cultural richness of different countries.
    I am fluent in 3 languages so far: English, French, Tamil and basic Spanish. I have started to learn German and I look forward to finding workaway opportunities in Germany/Austria to improve my German skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I can provide English , French and Tamil conversations. Being fluent in these 3 languages, I can share my knowledge to learners.
    I was a monitor in an English summer camp for young children in the French Pyrenees. So , if you have kids to take care of, here I am !
    I like gardening, general work around and in the house. I generally like outdoor activities. Oh, and I just love cooking !
    My true passion is in the field of Science, especially Botany. I love having scientific discussions regardless of the domain. If you have kids who need an extra help in environmental science, I can surely give a hand!
    I'm a sports lover as well.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Spanish, Tamil

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Indian

  • What else ...

    Honestly, I can wait to hit the road and begin my adventure.
    If my profile suits your expectation, let me know ! I can't wait to hear from you !
    I'd be glad to reply to any sort of questions.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I exclude beef in my diet

Photos

Feedback