Bente

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    Openminded dutch artist. Who loves to go on adventures. Try new thing and learn a lot. I have a big love for animals and kids, I guess because they are both so innocent and sweet. And love to give them the life that they deserve!

    I love the be creative in every sense. Cooking, sculpturing, painting, building and so on.

    As I already said, I love to cook. But I do only cook vegetarian or even vegan sometimes. But no one ever said 'I miss the meat'. So I think I do a good job at cooking delicious vegetarian meals!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an artist who always likes to try new things. I can do a lot of different things. And if I can't do them then I will learn them pretty quick.
    Mostly I can do a lot of artistic things. Like making drawings/paintings (or paint walls), sculpturing, working with clay and love to try new things with unusual materials.

    I have a dog and some cats at home, so I have a lot of experience with both animals. When I was younger I did horseback riding, so I also have a little experience with them.

    I have been a babysitter since I was 12 years old. And I just love it! Have been babysitting all kind of ages. From baby till 12 year old kids.

    I can speak dutch, English and am trying to learn Spanish.

    After the summer of 2019 I will start my study for art therapie. I really love to help people in every kind of way, listening to them, talk to them and give them advise. And in this study I will learn to combine my art with this caring for people.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English and try to learn Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love the nature and exploring it, especially love the quietness of it.
    Like to do some hiking, canoeing, love to try rock climbing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback