Davide

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (15)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hi everyone! I love meeting new people and share our culture and stories. This are my two sides: i like to hang out, go clubbing and have fun but i like also simple and quite days spent with friends

    My next destination:

    Canada - from May 2022 until Sep 2022
    View all
  • Description

    ** I'm going to be in Vancouver from the 10th of May 2022 and in San Antonio, Texas from September 2022🤞🏻🤞🏻**


    Hii! I’m Davide, an italian guy ready to discover the world! I’ve been to more than 20 countries and i can’t wait to visit the whole world. I graduated in 2020 at the hospitality school in Milan. I love cooking specially dessert and my biggest passion is travelling and i hope one day this passion could become a job. I belive is SEEK DISCOMFORT, and that’s way i decided to start this workaway program. Meeting people from different countries is the best way to improve a language, talking with them about our different cultures and habits.
    I love animals, especially dogs! I always play with my brother’s dog Zoe.
    I’m living with my parents right now, but this house is starting to be too small to me, that’s way i need to get out of my comfort zone.
    Thanks for reading, i hope to be your workawayer!
    IG: zbagazz

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I would be glad prepare you tipical italian dishes and dessert and i like to try preparation from all over the world. I love dogs and i’m use to take care of my brother’s dog Zoe while he is working. Last but not least, i could help with learning the italian language and culture.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    i'm fully vaccinated

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don’t have any special dietary requirements, but i’m use to eat in the healthier way possible.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.