Benoit

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm traveling in the carabean islands and south america with a friend and we are looking to meet people and do new things through volunteering.
    I'm looking to live great experiences with great people without anything special in mind. I'm open to many things as long as we share, learn and laugh.

    I play a bit of guitar (self learner) and would love to share this during my time abroad. Diving and hiking is what is driving my trip.

    Looks like Workaway could be a good place to meet fellow travelers and travel mates so if anyone is around and is looking to share some stories, please feel free to contact me ! Cheers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    IT with a little experience teaching senior.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and starting to learn spanish

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I've traveled in Ireland for 3 month and did 3 different workaway (2014). Then I did one in New Zealand in a kiwi reserve (2015). In Australia (2016), I had 4 experiences as a workawayer.
    Mostly did : building, gardening, cleaning, home work, forest work ... and worked in hostels and bnbs

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nothing bad enough to mention

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Smartinmar


Photos

Feedback