Axel

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Japan, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/06/2019 - 19/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Axel, a 21 years old student from France. I'm at the end of my 3rd year in the Engineering school of ICAM in Toulouse. During the weekend I live in the countryside with my parents and my little brother, Bastien, who is 14 years old. I love sport and i have been playing Football for 15 years and trained teenagers too. My favorite hobby is travelling (with my familly or my friends) and it's why i went to England, Spain, Corsica, Malta, Italia, Portugal and United states. I like having parties with my friends, watching films, listening to music and playing video games.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have good skills in mathematics, physics, computer software and engineering because i learnt it this last 3 years in my school (2 years in preparatory class). I worked at Airbus (aircraft) and Valeo (automobile) for internship. I had different summer jobs. One as stonemason (for kitchen, bathroom and monuments), but I also produced tools for stone and worked in a pizzeria.

  • Languages spoken

    French, good English and medium Spanish.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I hope to discover through my trip a culture that is unknown to me and learn more about the local way of life. The workaways will allow me to help people and in return teach me about them. That's why I want to be useful in many fields, computers through my knowledge acquired in school, practice the language, take care of children, take care of animals (I have a dog and two cats) and many other things that will be offered to me...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Feedback