Arnaud

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2017 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Final year in environmental studies student passionate about the great outdoors. I have a strong desire to learn new skills and discover new cultures. I am not afraid of getting dirty and work with my hands. My previous work and voluteer experiences are diverse ; Vineyard worker, goat herding, tree planting, gardening, sales, teaching, attending tables and so on. I also discovered an interrest for photography (check out my photos album) . French is my first language but growing up in Canada and travelling a lot allowed me to master english. I've also spent months in South America praticing Spanish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I interact easily with the public, I enjoy outdoors, taking care of animals, learning new abilities, I am open minded, I like to discover.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    I will be travelling from Belgium to Denmark by bike this summer (2019) and I am looking for fun experiences/stops along the way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback