Anne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2017 - 31/03/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nยบ of Facebook friends

    181

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    In March 2017 my journey stared in spain.

    A kind of new beginning ๐Ÿ˜Š

    I would like to know new places,
    new people, new traditions.
    Would love to learn more
    - look for new horizons.

    To protect our nature is very important for me. It starts with the little things in everyday life. I like people, who are open minded and like to live and think a alternative way, in freedom with environment and animals. I am a real animal lover and eat only vegetarian meals.

    I am educator for teenagers. I have worked with children/teenagers from
    1-20.
    At last i worked 2 years at an adventure playground with kids from 6-14 and
    some small animals like chickens, cats and rabbits. Kids could build their own small wooden houses, could be there for animals, playing inside and outside, making campfire and more other fantastic things.
    Was a great experience at that place.

    Now i want to see more from the world ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒ and make some new experiences. Would love to be/work with animals ๐Ÿ’š
    Would love to learn everything about
    permaculture ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒณ

    I am flexible with the daily working hours. Do not count the hours. I also need time/moments for myself and to have a rest, to arrive at myself and get new energy ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Š

    I like this kind of travelling ๐Ÿ˜Š - to help each other ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ and learn from each other.


    Anne๐ŸŒธ

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Cleaning
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Helping to muck out, arrange and clean up
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Painting
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Sitting the ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ€๐Ÿค or the ๐Ÿ 
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Go shopping for meal
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Cooking
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Doing little repairs in house or garden
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Picking
    *๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ๏ธ Helping in the Garden and learning more about - have not much
    experience

  • Languages spoken

    German, Englisch - have to refresh it!

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    โค๏ธ love animals ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ–๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’
    ๐Ÿ’š love nature - mother earth ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ
    ๐Ÿ’› love to photograph ๐Ÿ“ท
    ๐Ÿ’™ Hearing music, is balm for my soul ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ
    ๐Ÿ’› like campfire ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”ฅ
    ๐Ÿ’œ like to visit new cities ๐ŸŒ‡๐ŸŒƒ๐Ÿ—ผโ›ฒ
    โค๏ธ like dancing ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    ๐Ÿ’š like to be barefoot ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ

    ๐ŸŒ My time for traveling is open,
    i will go with the flow ๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿš—โœˆ๏ธ
    and as long as money is enough.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nein

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarisch

Photos

Portugal
Portugal
Portugal - Porto
Portugal - Porto
Sweden
Spain
Fireprotecting work
Sweden

Feedback