Jule & Anna Naemi

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)


Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently


    Activities we are interested in:

    We are interested in a lot of things, for example animal or child care.

  • Description

    Hii, we are two friends, Jule(19) and Anna(19), from Germany. We just did our A Levels and are looking forward to travel the world, experience new things and meet new people. While growing up on a small island in the north of Germany and with Covid hitting the first years of our adolescence, our opportunities have been restricted. Nevertheless, now is our time to shine:) “The most dangerous of all worldviews is the worldwiev of people who have never seen the world.“ We are very open-minded and hope to make a lot of new connections. Currently we both are working in the service industry.

  • Interests

    Fashion or beauty
    Outdoor activities
    Self development
    Movies & TV
    Team sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Sailing / Boating
    DIY & crafts
    Events & social

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Language exchange is always welcome.;)

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    We are open to learn everything.:) We are not only experienced with animals, for example volunteered at a local rescue shelter or did/do horse riding, we also really love them. Furthermore, Jule is very talented in terms of art and Anna did an internship in our kindergarten. Duo to growing up on an island, we both are very nature loving and like doing outdoor activities.

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • What else ...

    We play soccer, enjoy meeting our friends and hanging out with our family. We go to the gym in our freetime and try to be active.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We both are vegetarians