Anna & Terry

  • Ireland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Our next destination:

    France - from Nov 2022 until Dec 2024
    View all
  • Description

    We are a retired professional couple who remain active. Now with time on our hands, we would like to travel and experience new challenges. We are both from farming backgrounds so familiar with helping out in many diverse jobs, renovation, repairs, animal husbandry and housework. Currently, I volunteer with a charity so our time is very flexible. We would love to care for your property and you can rest assured it will be well cared for.

  • Interests

    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Fitness
    Charity work
    Cooking & food
    Cycling
  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Languages
    Being an elderly companion
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    What we lack in experience house sitting, we bring from our own personal experience of home and garden work. We have owed our own house with garden for 30 years and have always maintained and upgraded it ourselves.

  • Age

    66 & 68

  • What else ...

    We like to travel and try new experiences. We are happy to explore new opportunities and know the importance of team work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Friends

Feedback