Anne

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello, I am Anne (31) from Berlin. I am currently living and working in Berlin and in a period of professinal reorientation. The last 3-4 years I worked as a project manager in digital media and I will be leaving my job in summer 2020. I would like to use that opportunity to do some thing that I have dreamed of for in a while: Being and working outside in the nature and doing practical work, working with animals (horses ideally) and getting new input from people who work and live in a different environment.

    I am a pretty easy going and relaxed person, always curious, proactive and open to learn and discover new things.

  • Interests

    Camping
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Animals
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Good sense of humor, proactive, close to nature, experienced in taking care of children and pets, horse riding and stable work (as a child/teenager regularly, now only occasionally) experienced in project work with digital media, experienced in gastronomy/catering/waitressing and I would consider myself as good chef as well (at least I like our food ;)),capable of doing garden and construction work (with a little instruction maybe), I like to take care of things in general and also give some creative input,

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback