Anja & Azrael

From: Germany & Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Anja & Azrael, open minded, happy, peaceful persons that love to travel, meet new people, make new expierences and learn as much as possible about life all over the world.
    We are travelling and making handmade jewelery and bags, also we carry our instruments ( charango, quena,pan flute,transverse flute and guitar ) . Our big dream is to have a little Farm one day so we appreciate every single opportunity to learn,work and live with nature and animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    While travelling you learn,see and try a lot of things. show us something new and we'll do our best-trust us !
    learning by doing is anyway the best thing ,maybe we have some hidden skills we don't even know about!
    In what we surely have some experiences are animal care, gardening,cooking,a few building skills , music, cleaning, organising,seeding, reparing...

  • Languages spoken

    Anja:german,romanian,spanish,english, a little bit french, Azrael: spanish,learning english at the moment

  • Age

    28 & 35

  • Nationality

    german / romanian / peruvian / venezuelan

  • What else ...

    "turn your face to the sun and you will leave the shadow behind you"

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Anja has hayfever

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback