Andy

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Im a Kiwi guy who has done a fair bit of traveling around the world amd currently looking for a wprkaway in spain! I'm a builder by trade and love the outdoors, easy to get along with, friendly and hard working. I enjoying playing sport, Rugby and Rowing has has been a big part of my life. I love the outdoors and meeting new people. I have worked at a summer camp with the kids in USA for the past three summers coaching water-skiing and wake boarding and absolutely loved it. I lived and worked in Canada for a year an absolutely loved the place!
    Would love to come and help out around your place for a couple of weeks here and there :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a qualified builder and have been in the trade for 8 years. Physically fit and enjoy working in the outdoors and with kids. Very practical and easy to work alongside with and can lead a team or individuals.

  • Languages spoken

    Native English speaker and learning Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • What else ...

    Iv work with kids a lot through the summer camp and also coached junior teams in Rugby and Softball. I enjoy working along side people, meeting new people from all walks of life and enjoying listening to everybody's stories whatever it may be :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback