Andressa & Francisco Odésio

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/02/2019 - 09/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hello hosts
    We are Andressa (18) and Junior (20), we are a Young Brazilian couple in search of New Cultural Experiences, and also demonstrate Our culture Alegre, We are an open minded couple, friendly, honest, extroverted and very respectful, but we do everything possible to communicate to the maximum possible, we want to improve english, we are very helpful and we can help in everything that is within our reach, we started a nursing and nutrition faculty, but it was not what we expected and we locked , we decided to travel and have new experiences and to know other cultures. We would like to make new friends.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    In spite of our young age we know a little of everything, Junior enjoys sports and martial arts (muay thai, boxing) and can teach what he knows, we both like animals and we have 3 dogs at home, the experience we have with the children Junior has brother in which he helps to care whenever I need, Andressa has nephews who helped to care since babies. I know how to iron clothes, cook some things and what I do not know, I learn fast, I know how to clean the house and Junior also, we know a little about everything and what we do not know we would love to learn from you.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Spanish (intermediate), English (beginner)

  • Age

    19 & 21

  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements