Alexus

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Thailand
    View all
  • Description

    I'm at this phase in my life where I'm searching for what lights my soul up and makes me happy. I am flowing wherever this journey takes me, expecting the unexpected. I am ready to experience new people, places, cultures, and environments. I enjoy nature and helping others-- knowing I have an impact on their lives. What inspires me is spreading light to others, having philosophical conversations, and being a helping hand to others. I wish to have the opportunity to share my world with you all. Thank you!

  • Interests

    Hiking
    Beach
    Yoga / Wellness
    Self development
    Nature
    Music
    Movies & TV
    Gardening
    Fashion or beauty
    Events & social
    Dancing
    Cooking & food
    Books
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am currently taking up a Spanish class, and I have little experience with French. I am willing to learn more about both! I wouldn't mind teaching English either.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Languages
    Art Projects
    Gardening
    Charity Work
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Some of my abilities include being a quick learner and having communication skills. I find cooking to be a fun thing to do. Along with that, I have expertise with children while working as a Youth Mentor and Counselor with kids ages 6-12. I've also had experience working with children from toddler ages too. With that. I also dip into yoga now and then.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I am currently a senior in college working towards by Bachelors degree. I've started crocheting so that is a hobby I'm excited to see grow. I looove being in the sun, enjoying the site of nature, beaches, and trying new things. I enjoy road trips & listening to cool music for sure!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback