Alexandre

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Mongolia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2020 - 24/08/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi I'm Alex, French photographer and videomaker passionate by aventure, wildlife and cinema. I want to travel around the world, meet people and new landscapes, enjoy and help.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am manual and can afford the physical work more than 15 minutes. I am a fast learner. Like work in team and with people too. Can teach French to people. I’m also a professional in camera, photography and audiovisual stuff, and if I could use those skills during my travel, that would be perfect.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Français

  • What else ...

    I'm a very active person, always joking and smiling. I watch a lot of movies and spend a lot of time outside with my camera. Love animals, sport, hiking, and metal music.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback