Ahmed

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Nice to meet you, My name is Ahmed , Traveling is my passion and dream . Looking for good friends who can join me as buddies and would b great if I get friendly hosts with whom can share quality time of my life. Would like to know different cultures, learn cooking food, like to know their life experiences which will help me to live this life more happily and with energy. Definitely this way I will live best days of my life in different culture with quality people. I have a wide experience in hospitality and administrative jobs as well so I can help with these areas too. I consider my self a diligent, humble worker who is always willing to extend a helping hand for the better of the community. Traveling, working hard and getting to know people is something i really enjoy doing so this endeavor will be perfect for me and a possible host. I look forward to meeting you and working on any projects or task you may have ! -A

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Passion is Travel - so I can be the best travel buddy
    - I have good communication skills, I can clean, cook, organize tours, take care of pets and children.
    - willing to learn and help
    - cooking basic (kitchen hand experience)
    - Front desk hostels
    - cleaning and bed making
    - If you can guide and teach me I will try anything and do my best

  • Languages spoken

    My mother tongue is Arabic, I speak English, and I learn German

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    Thank you in advance for your consideration, I would love to get to know you and your family, learn from each other, and you can trust I will do my best. I am so grateful for such websites, that put people from all over the world in contact! I am excited about all the opportunities it brings forward and cannot wait to see where they lead me :)
    - I am clean and tidy, friendly, funny but shy, and I will do my best.
    - non smoker
    - non drinker
    - Clean and tidy
    - Very reliable and willing to learn

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback