Agustin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Greece, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 28/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Agustin, I am 25 years old. I was born in Argentina, in a small city in the centre of Buenos Aires.
    When i finished my studies, I started to work in a company for almost two years, then I realized that i want to travel and know a little bit of our wolrd. I just cant stay in my small city, when outside the entired world was waiting.
    Andorra was my first destination, in October of 2018. I realized that i really like discovering new places, and conecting myself whit the nature. I always enjoy listening people with histories to tell, and traveling i founded that the world is full of interesting people.
    I liked work with people, beacuse i think that i am very sociable, and i fell comfortable in that kind of environments. Also i really like the natural contexts, like mountain, sea, countryside, but also i can enjoy the big cities, so i can adapt myself to any place.
    I think that i am a openmind person, respectful about thoughs of other people, and been traveling reforce that idea about the beatiful of a multicultural and diverse world that we have. I think that i can find on WorkAway, a lot of opportunities to keep developing this adventure.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a degree in business administration, and I worked for almost two years on that. Before that, while I was studing in Argentina, I worked like waiter and barman in a restaurant and a bar. My last work was in the "Hotel Naudi" in Andorra, like waiter and Barman.

    Also i have been working on cleancy sometimes.

    I know how to paint, I used to paint my house, the walls, windows, and doors. I dont have problems whit hard work, I can help in gardening, or general maintenance.

    I love learn new things. I think that i can learn fast, so i really appreciate it when challengers apears on my life.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English.

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I really like animals, if i have a opportunity to work with them it will be fantastic to me. I grew up close to the countryside so I was in contact whit animals all the time. I am also a good horse rider!
    I like to play the guitar, i find in music some kind of therapy for me, so i really like it be close to it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Profile is connected to:

aoava04

merifuertes95


Photos

Feedback