Sherilyne & Tanguy

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Our next destination:

    Canada - from Jul 2022 until Oct 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hey there!! We are a french couple travelling around the world, trying to spend one year on each continent. We are really outgoing and smiley.
    Can't wait to meet new people and help you with anything you might need!

  • Interests

    Fitness
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Animals
    Languages
    Writing
    Videography
    Photography
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Sherie: I used to work in a tourist office - therefore im confortable with anything related to tourism, bookings, assistance.. At home I'm working as a restaurant manager, so i know how to bartender, waiter and to team work!!
    I just got my diploma to be a french teacher so I'll be more than happy to help with language lessons.

    Tanguy: I have been a tennis teacher but I also did lots of small jobs which taught me lots of different things (reception, waiter, kitchen hand..), i'm really flexible, serious and more than happy to help with anything.

    We also both gave english lessons to kids in Thailand.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    We can teach french as Sherilyne is a certified teacher

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Tanguy is playing guitar and LOVES sports.
    Sherilyne is trying to speak as many languages as possible, loves photography and editing pictures.
    We both live life to the fullest and are huge animal lovers :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarians

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback