Homestays, Volunteering & Working Holidays in Luxembourg

Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Luxembourg
New host 
a very friendly, simple, open and kind family who loves life and appreciates the good moments of life. We are so tired and we are very frustrated because we cannot live it this way for the moment. we hope to find this balance une famille très ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
  • Feedback: 23
Mira (40), Dennis (41) and little Julian (2) live since 2009 in a old renovated house in a small but lovely city called, ETTELBRUCK. In 2012, we bought some land near DIEKIRCH with a marvelous view over the Sure Valley. Since then, we are busy to ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
  • Feedback: 8
If you are coming to Luxembourg, you could help with cooking in the evening and with childcare, if you want. We are living just next to the central station in Luxembourg-city. The city centre is reachable by walk in 10-15 minutes. Our family is ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
  • Feedback: 1
We are a busy, active family of 6, living in a lovely house on the edge of a forest with views across a valley, in a village 20 minutes north of Luxembourg city. We have 4 children in 2 different school systems, so they have summer holidays which do ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
  • Feedback: 70
We are a family with 2 children (our daughter Sophie, 17 years old, our son Charel, 14 years old). We grove organic vegetables in Beckerich, Luxemburg 10 km away from Arlon, Belgium. You'll live in a house only for helpers in the main road of our ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
Message for summer period: We planned to stay in Italy 2 months for summer. I rent an appartment near the beach in August. i would like to share this experience with someone can speak german or french with kids. Please contact me if ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
My name is Anne-Laure I am 38 and I am currently taking care of our little family. Jérôme 41 years working outside the home. We have 4 children a few months, 4 years, 6 years and 8 years eager to discover the world and its inhabitants. We like to ......

  • Country: Luxembourg
  • Feedback: 19
Hello! We are a open and young family (Christian and Martina) with 3 children - 3 boys (9, 6 and 5 years old). We have organic farm in Capellen-small city, 10km from main city Luxembourg. We produce eggs and angus meat. We have organic shop. We live ......