Help me to improve my French skills and explore the beauty of Pune, India




Favourited 2 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity



 Min stay requested: at least a week

  • Description



    First of all, sorry for any errors.
    My name is Manikanth, you can call me Mani. I was a data analyst for three years after I quit my job. Then,
    I volunteered as a "workawayer" for over a year and enjoyed it. I returned to my country, India because I have to take a French exam called TEF. That's why I need help to improve my level in French.
    I can welcome you to my family home and offer you three dishes a day if you can help me in French.

    I live in Pune with my parents at the moment. There are touristy things to see here.
    Send me a message if you are interested!

    Thank you !


    Tout d'abord, Désolé pour des erreurs .
    Je m'appelle Manikanth, vous pouvez m'appeler Mani . J'étais analyste de données pendant trois ans après j'ai démissionné de mon travail. Ensuite,
    j'ai fait du bénévolat comme "workawayer" pendant plus d'un an et j'ai bien profité. Je suis rentré dans mon pays, l'Inde parce que je dois passer un examen de français qui s'appelle TEF. C'est pour ça j'ai besoin d'aide pour améliorer mon niveau en français.
    Je peux vous accueillir dans ma maison de famille et vous offre trois plats par jour si vous pouvez m'aider en français.

    J'habite à Pune avec mes parents pour le moment.
    Envoyez-moi un message si vous êtes intéressé !

    Merci !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can talk with you about my life and I can listen to your stories!

    Je peux parler avec vous de ma vie et je peux écouter vos histoires !

  • Help


    Help me improve French! Speak to me in French and correct my errors in writing and orally. I have two books with which I practice.

    Aidez-moi à améliorer le français ! Parlez-moi en français et corriger mes erreurs à l'écrit et à l'oral. J'ai deux livres avec lesquels je pratique.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    A private room. Basically, there will be no clothes on the bed, unlike what we see in the photo! We have a cleaning lady and she also cooks, it's clean and organized. Do not worry .

    Une chambre privée . Carrément, il n'y aura pas de vêtements sur de lit , au contrairement ce que on voir dans la photo ! Nous avons une femme de ménage et elle cuisine également, c'est propre et organisé . Ne t'inquiètes pas .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can use the bus to travel or taxi , it depends on your budget.

    I have an account as a traveler called Manikanth Kondaveeti, if you want you can check it out.

    On peut utiliser de bus pour voyager ou la voiture , ça dépend de votre budget.

    J'ai une compte en tant que voyageur qui s'appelle Manikanth Kondaveeti, si vous voulez vous pouvez le vérifier.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 969965472547