Join a young family, by the saea in Tuscany in Pisa, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 35 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi we are a young Italian family living in Tuscany in Pisa
    . We are (Betta), Libertà of 3 and a half years and Vittoria of a year and a half.
    We have a small cottage by the sea not far (20 km) from Pisa and we would like a person who can help us with the girls in August.
    We also have a medium-sized dog called Brigitte who is part of the family, like a daughter.
    We would like to have this experience because we think it can be an enrichment for us and our girls.
    We are open, cheerful people who always try to find the best in everyone.
    We hope to find someone who can do this for us.
    We are waiting for you!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    on Saturday and Sunday you will be free, discover the fantastic places of Tuscany
    during leisure time the host can make trips throughout Tuscany or visit museums

    il sabato e la domenica sarai libera,scoprire i luoghi fantastici della Toscana
    durante il tempo libero l'ospitante puo' effettuare gite in tutta la toscana oppure andare a visitare musei

  • Help

    Help

    I need help for girls during their seaside vacation, take my dog brigitte and a hand to keep the house tidy

    Ho bisogno di un’aiuto per le bambine durante la villeggiatura al mare,portare a spasso brigitte la mia canina e una mano per tenere in ordine la casa

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano iglese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a room with bathroom will be provided and meals will be guaranteed

    verra' fornita una stanza con bagno e garantiti i pasti

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Host ref number: 576166481972