Help look after our two girls and teach them Spanish in Jerez, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/03/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I am a journalist and I live in Jerez de la Frontera, in the south of Spain. I have two daughters and we are looking for a person staying with the girls in june and july while my husband and me are at the office. We need someone with experience taking care children. The goal is that Ana (12) and Paula (10) practice and improve their English. This would be the fith summer with a foreign person at home. We provide and offer references from other volunteers who have been with us
    Thanks a lot.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can stay in my house free. You will have food, a bedroom and a bathroom only for you.

    Jerez is a city near (by train or by bus) from Cádiz. So, the beaches are really near. In Jerez there are a lot of bars, pubs, squares, monuments. It's famous for the wines and the horses. 214.000 people live here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need a person playing and speaking english with my doughters in the morning in june and july (above all july). The afternnons, evenings and weekends are free for the volunteer.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Your room is at the basement. Also, you will have a bathroom only for you. We live in a house with a pool. We will give you a bike to move in the city.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Necesitamos una persona que practique el ingles con las niñas. Ana y Paula son muy simpáticas. Les encanta jugar en la piscina, patinar, montar en bici, saltar en la cama elástica de casa y bailar.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 246226614492