Help us with child care, around the house and learn about British and African culture in London, UK

Country

United Kingdom

updated  

Favourited 331 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A close knit family of 3, from Africa but currently live in London. My hubby and I are both professionals and we have an adorable 7 year old son. We are very friendly and very accommodating and would be willing to help as much as we can. We are very approachable and a very happy family.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be with a loving Christian family who will make you feel welcomed and also help you learn English as well British and African culture.

  • Help

    Help

    Would want help with child care and general help with cleaning the house. We have a 7 year old son who Is in year 2.
    You will help with him, dropping and picking him up from school, taking him to swimming and karate lessons, helping him with his home work, taking him to the park, activities and also teach him your language.

    You must love and interact very well with children and be very neat and tidy and respectful and also believe in God.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️PLEASE I AM LOOKING FOR A FEMALE WORKAWAY WHO WILL BE COMMITTED TO A MINIMUM OF 3MONTHS *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Yoruba

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a furnished room with television to yourself, use of all the facilities in the house such as the Internet, television, kitchen, garden, washing machine, living room. Our home is quite a loving place to be as you will be treated as part of the family.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are based in London where there are so many attractions, fantastic transport system. We are a God fearing family and would want a person who is God fearing, a christain, non smoker, who loves children, friendly and hardworking person.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5days a week












Host ref number: 215819244181