Angela & Marshall

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.04.2019 - 30.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    We are two progressive minded people looking for new experiences to get us ready to build our own semi off the grid homestead. Being pretty laid back and low maintenance, we are very adaptable to new situations and can get along with most anyone. We've traveled extensively within the United States, from Alaska to Florida, Maine to Hawaii, and many places in between, relocating to different communities every few years. Having met working at an outdoor wilderness camp for troubled teens, we are prepped for working long hours and in less than ideal environments. After hiking for 3 months on the Appalachian Trail, from Georgia to Virginia, we would love to spend some more time in the Appalachians. Currently we're living in Florida, but are looking forward to our next relocation... to wherever that might be. Learning more about gardening and alternative construction methods are some of our goals before we are ready to lay down our proverbial roots.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Vegan cooking, light construction, bookkeeping, general maintenance, woodcraft, child care

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    41 & 34

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan, low gluten

Fotos

Feedback