Tzvetiola

  • Bulgarien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (4)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Sweden - von Feb 2021
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Tzvetiola, but you can call me April. I'm a bulgarian who currently lives in Germany, and works as a bartender and waitress. Workaway is new to me, but I think it fits well with what I want from my life at the moment.

    Many things interest me, so I'm open to new experiences. Generally I'm an artsy person, but everything outside of that could also becom something I love. Most of the time I'm calm, but I can be very energetic too.

    I draw/paint and dance. I became a performer in my teens, and later I became an instructor and choreographer. Design, decorating, organizing, advertising and DIY are also favorites. Spending time in nature is a must for me. From hiking, to picking or planting vegetables/fruits, or just walks in the park. I also love animals and kids. I am painfully inlove with dogs and animals in general, and I find kids absolutely amazing, pure and fun! I enjoy reading books and my music playlists are pretty badass. The movies I choose are often serious, and the series more relaxing and funny.

    People say I'm a good listener, as I would love to here about your world view, life stories, and simply your jokes.

    Traveling the world, meeting new people, and cultures, and doing something meaningful together sounds like a dream! I can't wait to meet you! 🤗

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since my teens I train and perform pole dance.(at the moment not as much) I've been to several competitions too. Later I became an instructor and choreographer to beginner and intermediate categorie. Around that I did some aerial hoop and aerial sillk, yoga, stretching, etc.
    I also did stage make up for myself and others, as well as some stage costumes.
    I draw/paint since I was a kid. I'm self taught, and I did different types of projects. Mural painting, caricatures for presents, or anything  just in my sketchbook.
    I like design, decorating and DIY projects. I've decorated and helped organize several weddings and events. Organizing homes/things, events or even documents is a strong skill of mine(I've worked with documents in an office too). I am creative and I can safely say I'm good at making something out of "nothing". I also pay attention to details. I studied advertising for a year, and done some social media advertising as well.
    I've helped renovate several places, things like painting, and putting up wallpaper.
    I did photo modeling for a little while, and I have some tiny knowledge of photography.
    At the moments I'm working as a bartender and sometimes as a waitress in a restaurant.
    I love spending time with and taking care of animals and children. I volunteered in dog shelters. I have experience with babysitting, and I've done a babysitter's curse.
    Nature is also a love of mine, and I have a little experience in my grandmother's garden. I also did grape picking in France.
    Cooking is another thing I like doing. I'm a vegetarian, but my family is not, so I'm good at making meal variations.
    I enjoy learning new things, and mastering new skills, as I love doing the ones that I already have experience in, so I can't wait to dive in.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Bulgarian is my native language, and I'm somewhat fluent in English, so I can teach basics to intermediate of either of those two languages. I wish to improve my German and Russian. And I would also like to learn French, Spanish, Italian and Finnish. Actually I love languages, so I would like to learn whichever language I could.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    Board games, quiet nights, or a louder night out, I enjoy either.
    I'm in love with music, and I woul like to learn to play the piano and to sing.
    I want to walk the camino de santiago next year.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian (I eat fish from time to time. I find vegan food very tasty as well)

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.