Zoe

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.01.2019 - 09.02.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1418

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Zoé, a psychology student from Budapest, Hungary. I'm half Greek, half Hungarian.
    I'm a really curious, energetic and spontaneous person, with lots of hobbies: I'm crazy about wall/rock climbing, and I have aerial silks lessons every week since I was 14, but I also love snowboarding, skiing, dancing, surfing, yoga, and many other sports.
    If I visit a new city, my first trip always leads to a museum, because I adore every kind of art. My favourites are Leonora Carrington and Remedios Varo. As a bookworm, I totally recommend Milan Kundera. If my life was a movie, I'd like Wes Anderson or Hayao Myazaki to direct it.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have lots of team-leading experiences (e.g. I did a dance therapy session once on a festival called 'Ubikfarm', and I was a trainer of a group of 16 people for 2 semesters - 12 training afternoons with 3 training camps - and I organised many other events like freshman camp and so on as an 'animator'. My biggest experience was with workaway: I guided dance therapy and body focus and stretching in a Crazy Snow Balance Camp in Switzerland) and I have got a background with children (I taught them ballet for a year and I was a volunteer in a kindergarden for a while). I don't know if it counts, but I was a volunteer in a circus for a week (because of my acrobatical hobbies).
    I'm finishing my Bachelors in Psychology this year and thank to my university, I have experiences in research, such as analysing EEG or using SPSS (I'm working in the Budapest Laboratory of Sleep and Cognition).
    Anyway, I guarantee that I never get tired and my friends call me a 'Duracell bunny', so even though I can't cook anything more complicated than a spaghetti, I will do EVERYTHING you want!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Hungarian, English, Greek, French

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    hungarian and greek

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Ragweed

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I LOVE spinach (and I'm pescatarian, a vegetarian who eats seafood sometimes)

Fotos

I LOVE CLIMBING
Being a teamleader is awesome!
Aerial silks
Hiking without a map
Freeride in Switzerland, Crazy Snow Balance Camp
Surf with other workaway volunteers
Azores, São Jorge Island
My tortoise, Anyegin
I love being on stage!

Feedback