Gonzalo

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.11.2018 - 04.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there! I was born in the South American country of Uruguay but when I was a little kid my family and I moved to the U.S. Here I did all of primary school and learnt English, for this reason I´m bilingual (English and Spanish). When I was about 14 years-old I moved to northern Spain in La Coruña. There I finished school and started teaching English to children through drama and games. Then, in 2016 I moved to the capital Madrid and continued to teach English there but this time to adults. This past June I thought it was time for something new so I moved to England and worked in a few different cities organizing activities and excursions for students from all over the world. For the past 3 weeks I´ve been in Brighton working in a clothes shop as a shop assistant.

    I am a very enthusiastic and energetic person. Traveling, music, reading, movies and learning are my favorite things. I´m a person who loves to learn new things and I´m very hard-working and give my 100% in everything I do. I consider myself a creative and practical person. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning from their stories and life experiences. I love meeting new people but also appreciate moments by myself to read and reflect on things. I really enjoy nature and love animals. I am very respectful and also appreciate being treated with respect in return.

    It´s been my dream to go to Asia for a long time and I think now is the time for this adventure. Let´s help each other out!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I´ve been an English teacher for both children and adults for most of my life. I´ve done many other things also like working in bars, international schools, etc. I am a very quick learner and also enjoy physical work as I worked in construction with my father since I was a kid. I am up for basically any task!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Spanish

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I look forward to hearing from you! Please feel free to ask me anything you want. I hope to hear from you soon!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback