Alisa

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien, Dominikanische Republik, Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2019 - 31.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Welcome to my profile. I am a Russian girl Alisa! Now I live in Belize and learn English.

    I am a positive and open person. I love to travel and enjoy the beauty and cultures of different countries. Discover something new and be constantly on the move.

    In Russia, I have a large family, mother, 4 brothers and 2 sisters and 9 nephews. therefore, I can adapt to people and find a common language with them.

    I have a college and university degree in economics. But this work is not for me, because I love nature and movement.

    My job was a manager for cleaning large rooms, organizing staff and the cleaning process. I know a lot about cleanliness. I take work very responsibly. I love the proverb "If you want something to be done right, you've got to do it yourself". My work taught me to be flexible and stress-resistant, in any unforeseen situation I can quickly find a solution.

    I have been doing sports all my life. Horse riding, dog sledding, cycling, fishing, snowboarding and various extreme sports. I really like extreme sports.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a quick wit, so I can be useful in many areas, if you set me a task.

    I cook very tasty and I love to cook. I know a lot about cleaning and I love when it is clean in the house and at the workplace. I can help in caring for a child, for animals. I am not afraid of working with my hands. I love to create comfort.

    I can also work on a computer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    The World is round.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback