Vitalii

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Finnland, Frankreich, Norwegen, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.11.2017 - 21.10.2027

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    45

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I have been traveling for more than two years. Most of this time I was a volunteer. I have been to Cyprus, Portugal, Poland, Bulgaria, Turkey, Italy, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Romania, Hungary.
    I am a cheerful, friendly person. I enjoy life. I try to find the good in every person and event.
    I try to use every situation for the benefit of myself and the people around me.
    I love nature, especially the mountains and the sea.
    I like traveling, meeting new people, learning new activities.
    I'm delighted with the adventures, new experiences.
    I love swimming, cycling. I like to walk in the mountains.
    I am interested in business, history, psychology, yoga, energy practices.
    I have a lot of experience in commerce and working with people.
    Thank you for reading my profile :)
    I hope to meet you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love WORKING IN THE GARDEN with plants (I have my own garden)
    I have experience of CARING FOR ANIMALS ( I grew for myself ducks, geese, chickens, turkeys on my mini farm)
    I'm interested in PHOTOGRAPHY. And I can take photos of an unprofessional, but pretty good level.
    In Turkey, I got a little experience in caring for HORSES.
    I was a volunteer in a guest house in Lisbon for two months. And half a year lived in a hostel. So the HOSPITALITY FIELD is familiar to me.
    In Italy, I CHOPPED TREES, PRUNED OLIVE trees, cleared the area from thickets of bushes and wild blackberries.
    In Bosnia, I mowed the grass with a TRIMMER and LAWNMOWER, CHOPPED WOOD and HEATED the guest house. And also I helped COOK and set the table.
    In Serbia, I helped with HAYMAKING.
    I like to cook dishes according to my recipes ( people say that it is delicious)
    My native language is Russian, I can help you study it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Russian, Ukranian, English. I can understand a little Polish and South Slavic languages.

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    Ukrainian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I try to eat more local raw fruits and vegetables. And I love to try new dishes.

Fotos

Feedback