Veronika

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Photographer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Canada - von Jun 2021 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am an artist. I am on a journey to explore the world, its new structures, forms and beauty. I would like to explore new cultures, people and customs as well as to learn new skills.
    I am 27 and I was born in the Czech Republic. After finishing high school of polygraphy I then worked as a PR assistant in Ostrava city. I wanted to learn more about the world out of my country thus I decided to move to England. I started as a dog walker/carer in Firle, East SusseX where I was house keeping as well. Meanwhile I studied an access course in Humanities in order to get to university in England. When I finished my studies I became a carer for one elderly lady. I very much enjoyed helping her and we built up a very strong relationship and we learned from each other a lot.
    Following on from this I began my Art&Design Foundation year which lead on to work experience in the Makerie Studio in London. When that year was over I started to work in a small cafe balancing cooking, serving and waitressing. Later on I became manager of the café. I wanted to save up money for my university degree but then I started to realise that world is waiting for me! My mind started to feel hungry for learning about new information, new experiences and new cultures.
    I feel that by working whilst travelling I will grow and get to know myself a lot. I am excited to share my skillls with others, gain new experiences and to learn more about them. I have lived in New Zealand for a year and over there I started my art project "blue fragility".
    I would describe myself as hard-working, conscientious, honest, calm, and a courteous person. I am a excellent team member as well as being an independent worker. I love nature, animals, art, cooking, trekking, learning and knowing people. I am a open minded positive person full of energy, creativity and enthusiasm.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Bücher
    Kochen & Backen
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am naturally a creative person. I am very handy and practical. I am hard working. I used to work as a chef in a café so I have excellent cookery skills as well as serving skills. I also worked as a sales assistant so I am used to working with people and I really enjoy it. I also have an experience with working with children. Furthermore I had the experience of looking after an old french lady and was responsible for her and her little dog. I used to do lots of gardening back in Czech. I also helped with the animals at my grandmother's farm. Nevertheless I participated in lots of art projects and previously worked as a PR assistant. I am able to adopt new information very quickly and I enjoy learning new skills.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to learn Spanish

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Was noch ...

    I love rock climbing, seeking nature. I love book binding, creating stories.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback