Vera

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.04.2020 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! Nice to see you on my page!
    My name is Vera, I'm from the capital of Russia and I'm 19 y.o.
    After graduation from high school I had a gap year while I was working as a shop assistant and a tutor for middle school students (because I'd passed my final exams successfully). Also I had an experience as a workawayer — I lived in Malta for 1 month in a lovely French family teaching Russian language and lived in awesome German family helping with their the youngest child and housework. It was a really interesting experience and you can check their review about me below!
    Then I studied at pedagogical university for 3 month but had to stop the process because of family problems.. I hope to return to university next year but during current period I would like to make one trip to somewhere again to explore new culture (or to continue acquaintance with already known) and help someone!
    My character I would discribe as calm but open-minded and friendly. :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help you with household chores, take care of children or animals, and also help those who study my native language in mastering it.
    I'm looking forward to make an acquaintance with you!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Fluent in Russian; learning English (B1 - Intermediate)

  • Alter

    19

  • Nationalität

    Russian

  • Was noch ...

    I'm interested in reading books, climbing, table tennis, cycling

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

With my French family in Malta
With my cat :)
A barbeque in one of the Maltese beach
Enjoying a sunny day :)

Feedback