Tina

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2021 - 30.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! Tina here.

    I am a traveler, writer, runner and a passionate of life, music and books.

    I am currently traveling! Just me and my backpack, that is full of good energies, eager to learn and to have new experiences life will bring, and open to meet new people and locals to the places I visit. I study and work at the same time, remotely. I study Hospitality Management, and I work as a Spanish Tutor for English speakers, and I discover I enjoy it, even more than my students! I like the idea of having friends all over the world and having the chance to go and visit them anytime.

    I love nature and all things that bring me closer to it. Every morning I like to make yoga and I always take some personal time to read and to go to run. I am trying to prepare myself for a marathon. I am a sustainable person, and I care a lot of our world, so things like none plastic consumption or reciclying is very important for me. My dreamed workaway will be ot help in a Sustainable project.

    Healthy food is essential for me. I am vegetarian. I really want to discover different types of food, and learn how to prepare them. At the moment I am preparing a vegan-cooking page, so I am collecting all the recipes I try on my trips, and write them so then I can personalize them for my blog. I am expecting to share my traditions from Argentina, as drinking mate and cooking typical dishes like empanadas. I am all day with my 🧉✨ termo and mate ✨🧉, going everywhere with them, and I love to share that special moment with new people.

    I love lenguages and at the moment I am learning French and Chinese, I will travel french speaking countries and hope to find places where we can talk everyday in French.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Blogging
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I did a lot of workaways already, all connected with sustainability, gardening, eco-construction and with vegan/vegetarian people. I learned how to make my own compost, how to make my own make-up products and pads to reduce the plastic and cotton consumption and learned bunch of new recipes.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Yes! I am a Spanish tutor, and a language lover! - I'd love to practice my french, that's why I am traveling just in french speaking countries at the moment.

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I do not have a fixed schedule but I often work during the mornings, and sometimes I have some classes during the night. It is possible to change some classes if necessary!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian !

Fotos

Feedback