Nicola & Jessica

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.02.2020 - 05.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Full of energy couple that we started travel around the world full time in Feb'20 👫. We leaved and worked in London for 7 years. We enjoy meeting and knowing new cultures, but in this moment we have to rearrange our plan and in this difficult moment we would LOVE to be helpful for others. Jesse is an excellent Italian cooker 🇮🇹 and she is very funny as well. Nick is very adaptable and very creative person full of energy. 😁
    We speak English, Italian and studying Spanish.
    Hopefully we will meet so many wonderful people on the way with who we can share our experience and happiness and be helpful for others.
    Follow your dream and keep smiling. Ciao! 🗺️

    https://beonthetravel.wixsite.com/website
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ei_nAwXqqA&feature=youtu.be

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are a collaborative couple who like to help in any task. Nick always took care of the house; painting, gardening, building and fixing stuff. Jesse is an excellent cooker and loves kids. Quiet, sociable and friendly couple, but we prefer other people discover us.
    Before to start our travel it was on our plan to help others and after over one month of quarantine in Bariloche, we really want to be helpful in this difficult period.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 30

  • Was noch ...

    We like to play many different sport and also at home we are very creative. We just discover how to create short movie while Jesse is cooking amazing dishes. We like to keep our day busy in any how and invent always something new. We learning spanish and we love to watch movies in the evening.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback