Thomas

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Großbritannien, Indien, Kambodscha, Laos, Namibia, Neuseeland, Südafrika, Tanzania, Thailand ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.01.2019 - 24.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Thomas. I'm 30. I come from the north of France. I worked a long time in retail in France where I used to be a teamleader. One day I realised that I wanted to see the world, meet some good people, discover new cultures and share mine.
    Scotland was my first step and my first destination as a workawayer during 5 months. Now, I just want to travel around the world as much as I can. Even if I don't have any particular skills, I would like to share my culture, my language and help as much as I can in any tasks. Also I'm a hard worker and a curious man who loves to learn and discover things. I like to have fun with people, playing games, going to the pub, having some good food, exploring nature etc...
    If you want to learn more about me, then contact me and let's have some fun !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    No particular skills but I learn quickly and I can help in many things like gardening, building, cooking or just for shopping. I know a few things about computers too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I'm up for travelling with others workawayers. Feel free to catch me !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback