stephanDM

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Stephan, from the Netherlands, a warm and sociable person. I am learning Portuguese since a few years and really enjoy being in Portugal. I am interested in getting more experienced in growing vegetables and fruit, to be more self-sufficient in the future. I have a passion for food and wine and love to cook. I would like to practice my Portuguese language and connect to people. My hobbies are hiking, singing, practice yoga and doing genealogy research. In 2019 is had my first Workaway experience, it was a great and positive experience for me. I am studying Viticulture and Oenlogy.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    * Taking care of a garden including vegetables and fruit. I have experience in taking care of the garden in simple activities, maintenance and harvesting. Growing aromatic herbs, salad, courgette, beetroot and apples, prunes, cherries and red currant.
    * Picking various fruit and grapes in a vineyard. I have experience in picking fruit in my garden and picking grapes for the wine harvest.
    * Taking care of animals, experiences with chickens and sheep
    * Cooking all kind of good food, Portuguese, European and world kitchens, meat, fish, vegetarian and vegan. Also experienced in cooking for larger groups.
    * Doing shopping and arranging things
    * Hospitality, taking care of guests, welcoming, inform, answering questions and do administrative tasks
    * Cleaning the house
    * Doing computer related tasks, administrative and technical.
    * Making cider and wine (at home)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Western Frisian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    54

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback